Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

stuck wheel bolts were removed straight. away

10 May 2018

service

5

Lovely people very helpful

10 May 2018

service

5

Holly was so lovely and helpful

09 May 2018

service

5

Problem sorted easily

09 May 2018

service

5

Superb service

09 May 2018

service

5

personal approach, no presuure or fuss

08 May 2018

service

4

Very accommodating staff and very useful that they could come and collect my car rather than having to drive through and wait

06 May 2018

service

5

Friendly knowledgeable staff, very courteous and highly professional.Carl, Chris and Holly could not have been more helpful

05 May 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient in all aspects.

03 May 2018

service

5

They are always very helpful and accommodating. Holly is always pleasant and shows a real interest in you as a person.

30 April 2018

service

5

The whole process was very efficient.

27 April 2018

service

5

Thought I had a big problem with car turned out to be a sensor made appointment to fit new one.

26 April 2018

service

5

Very friendly & helpful staff, particularly Hollie

25 April 2018

service

5

Beause my mini countryman was collected and delivered clean inside and outside by a very courteous member of garage staff who explained everything, and adjusted my radio for me

25 April 2018

service

4.5

Very competent staff

24 April 2018

service

5

Could not have done more

24 April 2018

sales

3

There was an element of disinterest during the sales process

18 April 2018

service

5

Can’t fault the service team at all holly kept us informed and job was done at best speed

17 April 2018

sales

5

Very smooth

10 April 2018

service

5

Very friendly dealership and very professional and experienced staff.

10 April 2018

sales

3.5

Very happy with the service, even though there was a few little niggles with the car at first it was sorted swiftly.

09 April 2018

service

5

See above! They're always very friendly and helpful.

09 April 2018

sales

5

this is my second Mini from Malton, Rachel sold me the Ghost (White Silver). Rachel was very professional and personable, with good humour. Obviously a loss to the Dealership. Carl is totally brilliant. Malton Mini attract a good class of staff.

06 April 2018

service

5

Very pleasant staff at malton well dine

06 April 2018

sales

5

From choosing my car to taking delivery whole experience was excellent. My needs were identified and the correct car selected.

05 April 2018

sales

5

Everything I was told happened

05 April 2018

service

5

Friendly customer service, expert engineering service

04 April 2018

sales

5

Everything was done to highest of standards from initial contact to handover of car. Contact made a couple of days later to ensure all was good. I will use the dealership again and recommend to others.

03 April 2018

service

5

My experience each time dealing with Cooper Malton has been very good.

25 March 2018

service

5

All staff very friendly and helpful

23 March 2018

service

5

The staff are so passionate about the vehicle and I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.

23 March 2018

service

5

Problem dealt with on the spot.

20 March 2018

sales

5

Very friendly, professional and well informed. Went the extra mile to facilitate my part exchange and lent me a car when I needed it.

20 March 2018

service

5

Clear to the point friendly

20 March 2018

service

5

All the staff are extremely friendly and the technicians do not carry out work on your car unlike some dealerships without asking you or explaining to you that the part you have asked to be fitted is not in their opinion ready to be replaced yet.

20 March 2018

service

5

Made to feel as if our car was as important to them as it is to us.

16 March 2018

service

5

Holly Pearson is top notch as usual. Easy, hassle free experience.

15 March 2018

service

5

Everything sorted brilliantly and car washed

14 March 2018

sales

5

Staff very knowledgeable about the car, explained all options and helped to choose the exact spec that was right for me. Kept informed every week during the build of the car and right up to delivery to showroom.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Jack Beeston our sales contact was very helpful, knowledgeable, polite and courteous from the first introduction through to delivery of the car. The excellent service provided by Jack was a big part of the reason I purchase the car from Cooper Malton

13 March 2018

sales

5

I was very impressed with Carl and his service

13 March 2018

service

5

As stated above in question 1.

12 March 2018

service

5

No hassle throughout my contact

09 March 2018

service

5

Great garage with friendly staff

09 March 2018

service

5

Efficient. Delt with promptly.

07 March 2018

service

5

As above

04 March 2018

service

4.5

The experience was frustrating as it was a pre-existing fault, but the service i have received has been excellent

04 March 2018

sales

5

They couldn't do enough.

02 March 2018

sales

5

They did everything they said would ( brilliant ).

28 February 2018

service

5

Car came back nice and clean!